Creating faith environments where children and families connect, love, grow, and serve together.


Contact for Assistance: 

 

Erin Benson

Preschool DIrector

ebenson@saturnroad.org

972.271.2444  

Shannon Bueter

Administrative Assistant Youth/Children’s

shannonb@saturnroad.org

972.271.2444 

Caroline Kelly

Early Childhood Coordinator

carolinek@saturnroad.org

972.271.2444 

Cheri Majors  

Children's Ministry Coordinator

cmajors@saturnroad.org

972.271.2444  

Ryan Maloney

Children's Minister

ryanm@saturnroad.org

972.271.2444  

Lauren Palmer  

KidCare Coordinator

lauren@saturnroad.org

972.271.2444  

Follow us on Instagram: SRCCKIDS

YouTube Channel: SRCC Children's Ministry


Safe Place: 


All volunteers in Children’s Ministry undergo safe place training and a mandatory background check before working with children. Please contact the church office for information about the next Safe Place training event.